top of page
Multi Madeleine Design.png

Full Allergen Information

Allergen Information

​

All of our madeleines and products are made using gluten-free ingredients.

We also do not use oats or almond flour in our recipes.


Base Madeleines

​

Contain:
🥛 Milk
🥚 Eggs

​

Madeleines Flavours

​

  • Strawberry Jam – 🥛 Milk, 🌱 Soya

  • Belgian Chocolate / Chocolate Orange – 🥛 Milk, 🌱 Soya

  • Salted Caramel – 🥛 Milk, 🌱 Soya

  • Pistachio Cream – 🌰 Tree nuts (pistachio) Milk, 🌱 Soya

  • Lemon Cream – Milk, 🌱 Soya​

​

Toppings such as cacao nibs and freeze-dried fruit do not contain major allergens.

​

Gluten-Free Flour Blend

​

Our base is made using a gluten-free flour blend of:
Rice,  Potato,  Tapioca,  Maize,  Buckwheat

​

​

Other Products

​​

We also offer occasional cakes and gluten-free focaccia.
Allergens may vary depending on the recipe; please ask us for specific details or check

the product page under Allergens Note.

​

Important Information

​​

Products are prepared in a kitchen that handles:
🥛 Milk
🥚 Eggs
🌱 Soya
🌰 Tree nuts

​

While we take great care to avoid cross-contamination, we cannot guarantee that any product is completely free from traces of allergens.

​

​

Dietary Information

​

✔ Gluten-free ingredients
✔ Coeliac-friendly (with care)
✔ Halal-friendly

⚠ Nut-free except for pistachio cream products

​

Questions

​

If you have any allergies or dietary concerns, please speak to us directly before purchasing.
We are always happy to help and provide more detailed information.

​

Last updated: April 2026

Let's Get
Social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
crumb-spell-chocolate-madeleines-multi-big.png
bottom of page